Please upgrade your browser

We take your security very seriously. In order to protect you and our systems, we are making changes to all HSBC websites that means some of the oldest web browser versions will no longer be able to access these sites. Generally, the latest versions of a browser (like Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, Apple Safari, etc.) and an operating system family (like Microsoft Windows, MacOS) have the most up-to-date security features.

If you are seeing this message, we have detected that you are using an older, unsupported browser. 

See how to update your browser


RadiantESG Global Investors

A women-owned, ESG-focused investment firm financed by HSBC Asset Management

HSBC AM is pleased to announce its partnering with RadiantESG LLC, an ESG, diversity and inclusion (D&I) specialized consulting firm Co-Founded by Heidi Ridley, former CEO of Rosenberg Equities, and Kathryn McDonald, former Head of Sustainable Investing for Rosenberg Equities.


Heidi Ridley
Heidi Ridley
Co-Founder and CEO
RadiantESG

Kathryn McDonald
Kathryn McDonald
Co-Founder and Head of Sustainability and Investments
RadiantESG

RadiantESG logo

With HSBC AM's backing, RadiantESG will become RadiantESG Global Investors, a women-owned asset management firm that will focus on next generation ESG investing opportunities for institutional and wealth management clients around the globe.

 
RadiantESG is deeply committed to positive progress on Environmental, Social and Governance issues, diversity and inclusion, and playing a strong advocacy role within the industry on these topics.

 
RadiantESG will benefit from HSBC’s reputation for Sustainable Investing, global client and industry footprint and climate expertise. HSBC clients can expect to benefit from the specialized ESG research and insights that RadiantESG has built over many years.



The essence of true global leadership is to change the status quo and this partnership is a perfect example of a direct social impact investment, demonstrating our commitment to furthering diversity in the asset management industry.

When investing is combined with a team built upon diversity, inclusion and entrepreneurism, truly great outcomes are possible for our clients.

Nicolas Moreau, Global CEO, HSBC Asset Management

We are deeply committed to positive progress on ESG issues, D&I, and playing a strong advocacy role within the industry on these topics. We believe in the power of inclusive culture within the asset management industry. These shared values form a strong foundation for the cultural and philosophical alignment between HSBC Asset Management and Radiant ESG.

Heidi Ridley, Co-Founder and CEO, RadiantESG
Kathryn McDonald, Co-Founder and Head of Sustainability and Investments, RadiantESG

Resources

Veuillez mettre votre navigateur à niveau

Nous attachons le plus grand sérieux au sujet de votre sécurité. Afin de vous protéger, ainsi que nos systèmes, nous apportons des modifications à tous les sites Web HSBC. De ce fait, certaines des versions les plus anciennes des navigateurs Web ne seront plus prises en charge pour la consultation de ces sites. De manière générale, les versions les plus récentes des navigateurs (comme Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, Safari, etc.) et des systèmes d'exploitation (comme Microsoft Windows, macOS) disposent des fonctionnalités de sécurité les plus avancées.

Si vous lisez ce message, c’est que nous avons détecté que vous utilisez un navigateur dont la version n'est plus prise en charge en raison de son ancienneté. 

Découvrez comment mettre à jour votre navigateur


RadiantESG Global Investors

HSBC Asset Management soutient la création de RadiantESG Global Investors, une société de gestion dédiée à l'ESG et détenue par des femmes

HSBC Asset Management est ravie d’annoncer son partenariat avec RadiantESG LLC, une société de conseil spécialiste de l’ESG, de la diversité et de l’inclusion, co-fondée par Heidi Ridley, précédemment directrice générale de Rosenberg Equities et Kathryn McDonald, précédemment responsable des investissements durables chez Rosenberg Equities.


Heidi Ridley
Heidi Ridley
Co-fondatrice et directrice générale
RadiantESG

Kathryn McDonald
Kathryn McDonald
Co-fondatrice et directrice du développement durable
et des investissements de RadiantESG

RadiantESG logo

Forte du soutien de HSBC AM, RadiantESG deviendra RadiantESG Global Investors, une société de gestion d’actifs dirigée par deux femmes qui propose des solutions ESG nouvelle génération à la fois pour les clients institutionnels et patrimoniaux internationaux.

 
RadiantESG est fermement déterminée à faire progresser la prise en compte des enjeux ESG, des problématiques de diversité & d'inclusion et de jouer un rôle majeur dans l'industrie de la gestion d’actifs.

 
RadiantESG s’appuiera sur la réputation de HSBC AM en matière d’investissement durable, sur sa clientèle et sa couverture internationales, ainsi que sur le développement de son expertise climat. Les clients HSBC pourront bénéficier de la recherche et de l’expertise ESG développées au fil des ans par RadiantESG.

L'essence d'un véritable leadership mondial est de changer le statu quo et ce partenariat est un parfait exemple d'investissement à impact social direct, démontrant notre engagement à promouvoir la diversité dans le secteur de la gestion d'actifs.

Nous sommes ravis d'avoir l'opportunité de soutenir le lancement d'une société de gestion d'actifs appartenant à des femmes fortement engagées dans l'ESG avec une expérience réussie dans la mise en œuvre de stratégies d'investissement durables.

Nicolas Moreau, Directeur Général, HSBC Asset Management

Nous sommes profondément attachées à faire progresser la prise en compte des enjeux ESG, des problématiques de diversité & d'inclusion et nous souhaitons jouer un rôle majeur dans l'industrie. Nous croyons au pouvoir d'une culture inclusive appliqué au secteur de la gestion d'actifs. Ces valeurs partagées illustrent l'alignement culturel et philosophique d'HSBC Asset Management et de RadiantESG.

Heidi Ridley, Co-Fondatrice et Directrice, RadiantESG
Kathryn McDonald, Co-Fondatrice et Directrice du Développement Durable et des Investissements de RadiantESG

Ressources